The Ascendance Series Books 1-3 poster


Read the first three books in Jennifer A. Nielsen's New York Times bestselling Ascendance Series: The False Prince, The Runaway King, and The Shadow Throne! Available together for the first time, along with a sneak peek at the highly anticipated fourth book in the series, The Captive Kingdom, coming

Author Jennifer A. Nielsen

Pages 1040

Publisher Scholastic Inc.

Published Date 2020-04-07

ISBN 1338681583 9781338681581

Buy from Amazon


earth2el shared a tip "Probably False Prince. Excited to read the new book in October!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top