Geiger poster

Details

For a seemingly perfect family, a single word will change everything in this edge‑of‑your‑seat thriller for fans of The Silent Patient and The Whisper Man.It's early summer in Stockholm. Agneta and Stellan Broman have just waved off their daughters and grandchildren when the landline phone rings. Th

Buy now

More details

Author Gustaf Skördeman

Pages 320

Publisher Grand Central Publishing

Published Date 2022-05-10

ISBN 1538754363 9781538754368

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top