Young Goodman Brown and Other Tales poster


The first paperback edition to include full annotations of these twenty Hawthorne tales written between the 1830s and 50s, this volume contains the classic pieces "Young Goodman Brown," "The Maypole of Merry Mount," "The Birthmark," "The Celestial Railroad," and "Earth's Holocaust," as well as tales

Author Nathaniel Hawthorne

Pages 398

Publisher Oxford University Press

Published Date 1998

ISBN 0192836005 9780192836007

Buy from Amazon


Google 3.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top