She-Wolves poster

Details

“Helen Castor has an exhilarating narrative gift. . . . Readers will love this book, finding it wholly absorbing and rewarding.” —Hilary Mantel, Booker Prize-winning author of Wolf Hall In the tradition of Antonia Fraser, David Starkey, and Alison Weir, prize-winning historian Helen Castor delivers

Buy now

More details

Author Helen Castor

Pages 496

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2011-02-22

ISBN 0062065785 9780062065780

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top