Anne of Avonlea

Books | L. M. Montgomery

Anne of Avonlea poster


L.M. Montgomery published Anne of Green Gables, her first novel about Anne Shirley, in 1908, and went on to write seven more books about the impulsive, romantic dreamer with a redheaded temper. In this second story, Anne is nearly grown and is a teacher in the village school. The stories of Anne's a

Buy now

More details

Author L. M. Montgomery

Pages 416

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2005-10

ISBN 1416903283 9781416903284

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top