Nightblood poster

Details

The explosive finale of the New York Times bestselling Frostblood Saga, perfect for fans of Three Dark Crowns, Red Queen, and A Court of Thorns and Roses. Ruby's world has changed more than she ever could have imagined. She's in love with a powerful Frost King. She's the heir to the Fire Throne. And

Author Elly Blake

Pages 448

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2018-08-21

ISBN 031627335X 9780316273350

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top