Better Than Fiction poster

Details

A book-hating bookshop owner and a hopeless romantic author discover that love isn't always by the book in this charming bookish, opposites-attract romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Lyssa Kay Adams. One of Buzzfeed's New Romances to Read This Fall! ⭐ Early readers are giving Be

Buy now

More details

Author Alexa Martin

Pages 384

Publisher Headline

Published Date 2022-11-08

ISBN 1035404400 9781035404407

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Angelica Ashley's profile image

angelicashley shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️1/2"

holly_blackmore_551 shared a tip "I don’t enjoy cursing and the love scenes were a little much for my taste"

Anne 's profile image

charlanne shared a tip "Plot was alright, liked the idea of it but not the execution. 3.5/5"

Nina Baxter's profile image

nina_baxter shared a tip "The story is really relatable, hilarious, and cute."

Lailah Pryor's profile image

lailah_pryor shared a tip "3.5/5 I enjoyed this book, read it fast very nice."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top