I Am Number Four: The Beginning: Books 1-3 Collection poster


The first three novels in the bestselling Lorien Legacies series that began with I Am Number Four are included in this collection:I Am Number Four: The book that started it all . . . Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you

Author Pittacus Lore

Pages 1312

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2015-09-01

ISBN 0062457373 9780062457370

Buy from Amazon

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top