Red Velvet Cupcake Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 16) poster

Details

With Hannah herself as prime suspect, how will she solve the crime this time? Red Velvet Cupcake Murder sees Hannah in a tricky position, as Joanne Fluke's cosy mystery puts the sleuth in the spotlight. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.'If your

Author Joanne Fluke

Pages 384

Publisher Headline

Published Date 2015-02-12

ISBN 1472221451 9781472221452

Ratings

Google 3.5

Scroll to top