The Devouring Gray poster

Details

"Fans of The Raven Boys and Stranger Things rejoice: This is your new obsession." —Claire Legrand, NYT bestselling author of Furyborn After her sister's death, seventeen-year-old Violet Saunders finds herself dragged to Four Paths, New York. Violet may be a newcomer, but she soon learns her mother i

Buy now

More details

Author C. L. Herman

Pages 368

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2019-04-04

ISBN 1368025358 9781368025355

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Stephanye Sue's profile image

stephanye_sue shared a tip "1 🌟/ DNF"

Darkopegasus 's profile image

Darkopegasus shared a tip "Absolutely Amazing. Get Your Eyes Ready For An Amazing Read."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top