The Fire Witness (Joona Linna, Book 3) poster

Details

WAKE UP TO TRUE EVIL The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. ONE GIRL IS DEADAt a home for troubled girls, a young girl has been brutally murdered during the night. Her body is found arranged in bed with h

Author Lars Kepler

Pages 560

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2013-07-02

ISBN 0007467761 9780007467761

Scroll to top