Float poster

Details

From the critically acclaimed author of the Edge of Extinction series comes this fast-paced, action-packed, and heartfelt adventure about a group of kids with uncontrollable abilities, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman, Lisa McMann, and Dan Gutman!Emerson can float…he just can’t do it very well.His

Author Laura Martin

Pages 368

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-05-29

ISBN 0062803794 9780062803795

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 5.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top