How to Love poster

Details

For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in

Buy now

More details

Author Katie Cotugno

Pages 416

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2014-11-18

ISBN 0062394797 9780062394798

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "Great book. Love the characters and the backstory you get."

Kara Sheesley's profile image

kara_sheesley shared a tip "VERY. SO GOOD. any book by her is worth it. one of my favorite authors"

Camryn Jablonski's profile image

camryn_jablonski shared a tip "⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Flor Leon's profile image

flor_090 shared a tip "My favorite teen romance novel ♥️"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top