The Inheritance of Orquídea Divina poster

Details

NATIONAL BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman, Isabel Allende, and Sarah Addison Allen, a family searches for the truth hidden in their past in this “expertly woven tale of family power, threaded with as much mystery as magic” (V.E. Schwab, #1 New York Times bestselling author).The Montoyas

Author Zoraida Córdova

Pages 336

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2021-09-07

ISBN 1982102543 9781982102548

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Linda Gonzalez's profile image

linda_gonzalez_443 shared a tip "Ecuadorian. Magic."

dolores_maldonado shared a tip "I really enjoyed this book, the magic+family+writing style! Would read this author again!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top