The Seven Realms: The Complete Series poster


Enter the world of the Seven Realms . . . For the first time, all four books of the critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling Seven Realms series are available in one place. Packed with romance, action, intrigue, and adventure, The Demon King, The Exiled Queen, The Gray Wolf Throne, and T

Author Cinda Williams Chima

Pages 2272

Publisher Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Published Date 2014-11-25

ISBN 1484731859 9781484731857

Buy from Amazon


Tat 's profile image

tat_tea shared a tip "There is some romance in this book series, but it focuses mostly on the adventure. This is one of my favorite series!"

Brittani Borg's profile image

brittani_borg shared a tip "I really do."

spencer_williams shared a tip "One of my favorite series! Compelling characters with exciting romance that feels really well developed."

Anna Lindstrom's profile image

anna_lindstrom shared a tip "Absolutely love this series. Honestly just really good books."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top