Our Chemical Hearts

Details

'Funny, big-hearted and bittersweet, it's an absolute gem of a book.' Buzzfeed 'Krystal Sutherland is 100% the YA Taylor Swift!' Maximum PopA bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lo

Author Krystal Sutherland
Pages 320
Publisher Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Published Date 2016-10-04
ISBN 1471405842 9781471405846

Ratings

Google 3.5