Our Chemical Hearts

Details

A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. Soon to be a film on Amazon Prime starring Lili ReinhartHenry Page, a hopeless romantic and film bu

Author Krystal Sutherland
Pages 320
Publisher Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Published Date 2016-10-04
ISBN 1471405842 9781471405846

Ratings

Google 3.5