Campfire poster

Details

Be careful what stories you tell around the campfire... they just might come true. Fans of Scream and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children will devour this chilling horror debut.While camping in a remote location, Maddie Davenport gathers around the fire with her friends and family to tell sc

Author Shawn Sarles

Pages 304

Publisher Little, Brown

Published Date 2020-07-14

ISBN 0316451975 9780316451970

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Morgan Bradley's profile image

morgan_bradley_5482 shared a tip "If you want a thriller that will keep you on your toes i recommend you read this book and had me jumping at the slightest noise."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top