Snow Like Ashes poster

Details

A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses.Sixteen years ago the Kingdom of Winter was conquered and its citizens enslaved, leaving them without magic or a monarc

Buy now

More details

Author Sara Raasch

Pages 448

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2014-10-14

ISBN 0062286943 9780062286949

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Just a fun read, this book is so good that I read the rest of the trilogy!"

Logan G's profile image

logan.g shared a tip "Great book, you can put together the clues of plot but it was still fun to see it play out."

𝑏𝑜𝑜𝑘𝑚𝑎𝑔𝑔𝑜𝑡 's profile image

bookmaggot shared a tip "Almost done this and it’s so good! If anyone needs a dystopian rec this is it"

Ella Montei's profile image

ella_montei_2597 shared a tip "Amazing! Love it! I recommend it to so many people and they love it"

River Skye Reseter's profile image

river_skye_reseter shared a tip "Loved it as an audiobook. Really paints a good picture."

marissa sandy's profile image

marissa_sandy shared a tip "It started a little slow but really picked up at the end. I am excited to read the 2nd book in the series"

Sky Childs's profile image

sky_childs shared a tip "100% recommend this and the other books in the series!"

Rosie Zehnter's profile image

rosie_zehnter shared a tip "My favorites right now are the Divergent series and The Final Six"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top