The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons Book 1) poster

Details

**Finalist in Mark Lawrence's SPFBO 2016!**An ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Tamora Pierce! Told in alternating male and female perspectives, THE SHADOW S

Buy now

More details

Author Kaitlyn Davis

Pages 300

Publisher Kaitlyn Davis

Published Date 2015-02-13

ISBN

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Liz Filpo's profile image

liz_filpo shared a tip "Oh okay thank you :)"

Gabriela Pérez's profile image

gabriela_prez shared a tip "I loved it!! Very easy to read and very entertaining!"

Gabriela Pérez's profile image

gabriela_prez shared a tip "@liz_filpo its a series! Im now on the 2nd book and its very good"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top