Listen to Your Heart poster

Details

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this latest from YA contemporary queen Kasie West is an adorable rom-com loosely inspired by Sleepless in Seattle.Talking to other people isn't Kate Bailey's favorite activity. She'd much rather be out on the lake, soaking up the solitude and sunshine

Buy now

More details

Author Kasie West

Pages 336

Publisher Scholastic Inc.

Published Date 2018-05-29

ISBN 1338210076 9781338210071

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

Jonathan Kent's profile image

jonathan_kent_6341 shared a tip "Definitely a fun and funny read,as well as a quick one! It also inspired me to create my own podcast!"

Yovelle 's profile image

yovelle shared a tip "Beautiful story! Love it! 💕"

kate_pittman shared a tip "Overdrive and paper"

Jordyn Kring's profile image

jordyn_kring shared a tip "How the hell do u read them?"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top