Secrets in the Dark poster

Details

USA Today bestselling author Darcy Coates proves herself a master of dystopian post-apocalyptic fiction with Book 2 in the haunting Black Winter Series. The stillness comes for everyone...This propulsive, suspenseful series is: Perfect for fans of V.C. Andrews and Peng ShepardFor lovers of horror an

Author Darcy Coates

Pages 496

Publisher Poisoned Pen Press

Published Date 2020

ISBN 172822019X 9781728220192

Buy from Amazon

Tips

Marleen Gonzalez's profile image

marleen_gonzalez shared a tip "I'm still reading thé series. I am completely satisfied with the second book as well."

crystal_martinez_4243 shared a tip "Just finished it and and started Whispers in the mist! I am hooked."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top