Hello (From Here) poster

Details

A heartfelt, witty, and thought-provoking YA love story about two teens who fall for each other while forced apart during quarantine, written by two New York Times bestselling authors, and for fans of Five Feet Apart, Anna and the French Kiss, and My Life Next DoorMaxine and Jonah meet in the canned

Buy now

More details

Author Chandler Baker

Pages 352

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2021-09-07

ISBN 0593326121 9780593326121

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "Really cute (and sad), taken place during covid times."

dylan_thacker_3846 shared a tip "Bang boom"

Adyson n's profile image

adyson_naaaa shared a tip "I really liked all of it I thought it was a really good book"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top