Shadow and Bone: Now a Netflix Original Series poster

Details

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.Soldier. Summoner. Sain

Author Leigh Bardugo

Pages 320

Publisher Hachette Children's Group

Published Date 2013-06-06

ISBN 1780621833 9781780621838

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

taylor <3's profile image

taylor_forster shared a tip "love this series, kinda hate the show"

charlize_8109 shared a tip "If you are looking to escape, shadow and bone is perfect. It takes you to another world while still keeping you in reality."

grace_pazurek shared a tip "#1"

Jordan Dalton's profile image

jordan_dalton_3534 shared a tip "Love this one! The show is just as awesome!"

Ireland Night's profile image

ireland_night shared a tip "First off loved it and I just got the second book it is so interesting and just you have to read it"

Jasmine Khaira's profile image

jasmine_khaira shared a tip "Its an amazing world and it just sucks you in!"

melissa_brooks_3406 shared a tip "It was captivating and had so many twist and turns!!"

alexandria_dimaano shared a tip "It was so much more in depth than the Netflix series. Great book overall.#fantasy_and_magic"

teia_williams shared a tip "It’s amazing"

Jessa Styles's profile image

jessa_styles shared a tip "I only liked the first book lol"

Vered Donald's profile image

vered_donald shared a tip "It was absolutely captivating and had me locked in until late at night!"

livv_ shared a tip "Fun easy read, loved the depth and detail. You can really see the characters and image what they are going though. :)"

sam_8983 shared a tip "I liked the plot twist"

kennedy Hopkins's profile image

kennedy_hopkins_1178 shared a tip "I love the storyline and characters"

Scroll to top