Pulled Under poster

Details

A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas needs only her surfboard and the water to be completely happy. She wants nothing to do with p

Buy now

More details

Author Michelle Dalton

Pages 288

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2014-05-06

ISBN 1481407015 9781481407014

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top