Legend of the Lakes (The Once and Future Queen, Book 3) poster

Details

An absolute must-read for fans of Shadow and Bone... Cassandra stands silent upon a ravaged battlefield, watching as the druids prepare the dead for the pyres, embers drifting up into the still winter darkness. She can barely breathe through the agony of her grief, but she cannot waste another secon

Author Clara O’Connor

Pages 512

Publisher HarperCollins UK

Published Date 2021-06-24

ISBN 0008407711 9780008407711

Buy from Amazon

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top