Eve poster

Details

The first book in Anna Carey’s chilling Eve trilogy, Eve is perfect for fans of The Handmaiden’s Tale. After a deadly virus wiped out most of Earth's population, the world is a terrifying place. Eighteen-year-old Eve has grown up isolated from the rest of the destroyed world in an all-girls school.

Author Anna Carey

Pages 352

Publisher Harper Collins

Published Date 2011-10-04

ISBN 0062048538 9780062048530

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top