Witches of Brooklyn poster

Details

There's a new witch in town! Life in Brooklyn takes a strange turn when Effie discovers MAGIC runs in the family. A middle-grade graphic novel adventure filled with magical hjinks for fans of Phoebe and Her Unicorn and Making Friends. Could there really be witches in Brooklyn?! Effie's aunts are wei

Buy now

More details

Author Sophie Escabasse

Pages 240

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2020-09-01

ISBN 0593119290 9780593119297

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

eviana_432 shared a tip "Not right now little busy with school but their is a 2 one of this"

eviana_432 shared a tip "Hey so I have been a little busy with school but I saw that there is a 2nd book I have not read it yet but I heard it was awesome"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top