The Fallen Series: 4-Book Collection

Books | Lauren Kate

The Fallen Series: 4-Book Collection poster


A 4-book digital collection of the bestselling FALLEN novels: FALLEN, TORMENT, PASSION, and RAPTURE, available together for the first time in an ebook omnibus edition with a preview chapter of Lauren Kate’s novel Teardrop.And don't miss FALLEN on the big screen! The first book in the worldwide bests

Buy now

More details

Author Lauren Kate

Pages 1360

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2013-12-10

ISBN 0385384610 9780385384612


jadayziah_coleman shared a tip "The theology connection"

Nicole Solberg's profile image

msnikkilee shared a tip "Can't decide. Read through the whole series three times"

stephanie_arrington shared a tip "Love the romance and all the surprises. Real page turner"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top