A Short History of the Girl Next Door poster

Details

Equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking, this unrequited-love story will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews. Seriously, how can you see a person nearly every day of your life and never think a thing of it, then all of a sudden, one day, it's different? You see that goo

Author Jared Reck

Pages 272

Publisher Random House Children's Books

Published Date 2018-12-24

ISBN 1524716103 9781524716103

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Julia Strum's profile image

julia_strum shared a tip "this book had me in tears"

Hannah Bernard's profile image

hannah_bernard shared a tip "This book is heartbreaking but amazing!"

Avs 's profile image

avs_641 shared a tip "This book seriously destroyed me. It’s amazingly written and the way Reck wrote it makes everyone seem human. Awesome book"

olivia rodgers's profile image

olivia_rodgers shared a tip "great plot twist u didn't see coming. very interesting"

abigail_riley_1907 shared a tip "i’ve never sobbed harder at a book."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top