Navigating The Stars poster

Details

New York Times bestselling author Maria Snyder returns with a compelling new sci-fi series. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Poison Study. 2019 PRISM Award Winner: Young Adult CategoryYear 2471. A new discovery. Those three words thrill my parents – the galaxy's leading archaeologists – but for me,

Buy now

More details

Author Maria V. Snyder

Pages 464

Publisher Harlequin Teen

Published Date 2018-12-01

ISBN 1489252754 9781489252753

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top