Blood & Honey poster

Details

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from c

Author Shelby Mahurin

Pages 560

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-09-01

ISBN 0062878107 9780062878106

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

QUEEN REIGN's profile image

queen_reign shared a tip "Kingdom of the wicked"

QUEEN REIGN's profile image

queen_reign shared a tip "Kingdom of the wicked"

awesome_user_847017 shared a tip "@harperbrownca i’m still in the middle of b&h but probably november 9 by colleen hoover"

sarah_sherrill_4879 shared a tip "⭐⭐⭐⭐"

jadynreadsbooks shared a tip "First book was better in my opinion but nevertheless a good continuation of the story"

Destiny 's profile image

destiny_wiggins_3539 shared a tip "Slow rise but truly not bad for a second book in a series. Definitely recommend this series."

Carson Rampelberg's profile image

carson_rampelberg shared a tip "Not as good as the first, but still worth the read"

stephany_bailey shared a tip "Once again beautiful writing and the twists were just wonderfully done! Can’t wait for the next one to hit the shelves!"

Laura Scoggins's profile image

laura_scoggins shared a tip "Oh man…this story broke me. Loved the struggles"

kate_5903 shared a tip "First book was definitely better. Got really dry in the middle but the beginning and ending were awesome"

Natalie Smith's profile image

natalie_smith_6879 shared a tip "LOVE"

Livy Marie's profile image

livy_marie shared a tip "This book packs a punch. It’s mystical and sucks you right in. I couldn’t put it down."

georgie_johnson shared a tip "it ends with us by colleen hoover!"

Nacim Marian's profile image

nacim_marian shared a tip "Mostly slow but gets really good toward the end"

kirsten_charles shared a tip "Currently reading"

Natalia Beattie's profile image

mypaintershands shared a tip "A bit slow and predictable I felt, but still an easy read."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top