Crier's War poster

Details

From debut author Nina Varela comes the first book in a richly imagined epic fantasy duology about an impossible love between two girls—one human, one Made—whose romance could be the beginning of a revolution.Perfect for fans of Marie Rutkoski’s The Winner’s Curse as well as Game of Thrones and West

Author Nina Varela

Pages 464

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2019-10-01

ISBN 0062823965 9780062823960

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 5.0

Tips

Jessica H's profile image

drownedkraken shared a tip "SLOW romance - many hours in and no romance when it was sold as a wlw"

Sammantha Franco's profile image

sammantha_franco shared a tip "If you need an adventure... go along for a ride."

esther_vander_meulen shared a tip "Historical fantasy? Queer! AMAZINGLY well written!!"

Gabby Brown's profile image

gabby_brown_7829 shared a tip "This book is actually what I needed to get back into reading!it was phenomenal!"

egg 's profile image

ForTheHonorOfGaySkull shared a tip "i LOVE the duology! if youre looking for a steampunk, post apocalyptic story about love and revenge this is for you"

august_thielen shared a tip "this was such a good book and the sequel is even better"

zel 's profile image

thursdaygirl shared a tip "finally, the useless lesbian representation i deserve!"

raina_tankus shared a tip "gay."

Joe 's profile image

joereads shared a tip "I cannot recommend this book enough, as soon as a opened it I was deeply invested. "

Lily Arlene Eager's profile image

lily_arlene_eager shared a tip "#gay #lesbian #dystopian #adventure"

Eliza Sperry's profile image

eliza_sperry_9385 shared a tip "My new favorite book!!!!! Literally obsessed!!!! #fantasy #lgbt #romance #science_fiction"

m4ggie shared a tip "i’ve reread this like 10 times and i have no regrets"

annel shared a tip "I’m obsessed with this book"

Jessica Taylor's profile image

jessica_taylor_3344 shared a tip "Good book for the queer community! And great fantasy story"

Sara 's profile image

whatevensara shared a tip "AIs and sapphic love. What more could you want?"

Mariya southrey's profile image

mariya_southrey shared a tip "One of the best books I ever read."

Night Eclipse's profile image

Tessa_Lozo shared a tip "This book is probably one of my favorite wlw novels"

Kylie 's profile image

kylie14 shared a tip "I was really interested in the Automae and, their history. Plus the book is sapphic and, really well written!!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top