The Fall of Five poster


Discover the heartstopping fourth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic' 5***** Reader Review'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think a

Author Pittacus Lore

Pages 352

Publisher Penguin Books Limited

Published Date 2013-08-29

ISBN 0141957794 9780141957791


Google 4.5


Ali 's profile image

ali_6937 shared a tip "I'm currently reading the Throne of Glass series. I also really like the Percy Jackson series. What about you?"

Scroll to top