The Color of Dragons poster

Details

Powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis deliver a sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin), perfect for fans of Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina.Magic needs a spark.And Maggie’s powers are especially fickle. With no one to help h

Buy now

More details

Author R. A. Salvatore

Pages 416

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2021-10-19

ISBN 0062915681 9780062915689

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top