This Is Not a Ghost Story poster

Details

Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega.Rife with dark humor and chilling twists, This Is Not a Ghost Story is American Horror Story meets There’s Someone Inside Your House. It will have readers

Author Andrea Portes

Pages 304

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-11-17

ISBN 0062422464 9780062422460

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

tamana_ayub_3861 shared a tip "Very confusing, goes in circles and nothing makes sense. Ps. It is a ghost story"

Madi 's profile image

madi.madi shared a tip "This book was really good and had a really good plot twist at the end. I LOVED the ending!"

moss 's profile image

mossindawoods shared a tip "the beginning was slow and i didn’t like it much till the end and then it got pretty good:)"

Corinthia 's profile image

corinthia_6220 shared a tip "Wonderful surprises and plot twists!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top