The O'Malley Collection: Danger in the Shadows / The Negotiator / The Guardian / The Truth Seeker / The Protector / The Healer / The Rescuer poster


This collection bundles all seven romantic suspense titles in Dee Henderson’s best-selling O’Malley series into one e-book for a great value!Introducing the O’Malleys, an inspirational group of seven, all abandoned or orphaned as teens, who have made the choice to become a loyal and committed family

Buy now

More details

Author Dee Henderson

Pages 2272

Publisher Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.

Published Date 2016-05-27

ISBN 1496417100 9781496417107


Alayna Egan's profile image

alayna44 shared a tip "These books are great, powerful stories"

Kaitlyn Martinez's profile image

kaitlyn_martinez_8955 shared a tip "I fell in love with this series at 13 and now at 32 still love to read and reread all of them"

Bethany Karaman's profile image

bethany_karaman shared a tip "Looved this series and these characters."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top