Cream Puff Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 11) poster

Details

When it comes to cookies - and to murder - there's always room for one more... The discovery of a body in a pool gives Hannah Swensen a fresh case to solve in Cream Puff Murder, the cosy crime novel from acclaimed author Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. B

Author Joanne Fluke

Pages 384

Publisher Headline

Published Date 2015-02-12

ISBN 1472221508 9781472221506

Ratings

Google 3.0

Scroll to top