Charlaine Harris: Grave Sight #3

Books | Charlaine Harris

Charlaine Harris: Grave Sight #3 poster


Acclaimed and NYT Bestselling author Charlaine Harris, the writer of the Sookie Stackhouse series, has joined the Dynamite Entertainment family with the first book of her hit Harper Connelly series, Grave Sight. Charlaine's Sookie Stackhouse novels became the basis for one of today's most successful

Buy now

More details

Author Charlaine Harris

Pages 22

Publisher Dynamite

Published Date 2014-11-12


As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top