Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set image
Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set image

Shatter Me Series 6-Book Box Set

Books | Young Adult Fiction / Dystopian

Tahereh Mafi
Juliette can kill with a touch--will she wield her power for good, or will it turn her into the monster she's always feared she truly is? Find out in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series--all six novels are now available in this paperback box set! One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can bring a grown man to his knees, begging for mercy. One touch, and she can kill. No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, like too great a burden for one person alone to bear. But The Reestablishment sees her as an opportunity. As a deadly weapon. And they'll stop at nothing to shape her into what they want. Juliette has never fought for herself before. But when she's reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had. This bestselling series from powerhouse author Tahereh Mafi showcases relentlessly thrilling action, heart stopping romance, and a war-torn world in which rebellion is the only path to freedom.
Buy now:
More Details:
Tahereh Mafi
HarperCollins Publishers
Published Date
0063111357 9780063111356
Community ReviewsSee all

Similar Books