Hooky poster

Details

Two twins, one prophecy, and a whole lot of hijinks. From WEBTOON, the #1 digital comic platform, comes a fantastical story about twin siblings Dani and Dorian who have missed the bus to magic school and scramble to find a mentor to teach them before their parents find out. Perfect for fans of THE O

Buy now

More details

Author Míriam Bonastre Tur

Pages 384

Publisher Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Published Date 2021-09

ISBN 0358468302 9780358468301

Ratings

Google 3.0

Tips

T♡ 's profile image

simplyalora_official shared a tip "Dorian=✔"

Lex_likesanime 's profile image

alyxis_holcombe shared a tip "All the characters are so cute! The plot is interesting as well. Plus, it has gorgeous art! :)"

Leah S's profile image

leah_s_7508 shared a tip "Stole my happiness 10/10 go read now"

♡Boba♡ 's profile image

Yourlocalboba shared a tip "Amazing!!!!read itt"

Plutomii 's profile image

plutomii shared a tip "I love them <3 I'm so grateful to have this WEBTOON in my life it got me through quarantine lmao"

julie kim's profile image

juliekim shared a tip "I LOVE IT SO MUCH I COULD NOT RECOMMEND IT MORE MY FAVORITE PIECE OF LITERATURE EVER I'M BEGGING YOU TO READ IT"

Scroll to top