Shades of Earth poster

Details

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus! FUELED BY LIES. RULED BY CHAOS. ALMOST HOME. Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They're ready to start life afresh?to build a home?

Author Beth Revis

Pages 441

Publisher Penguin

Published Date 2013

ISBN 1595146156 9781595146151

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top