Saving Winslow poster

Details

Indie Next List Pick · ALA Notable Children’s Book · Texas Bluebonnet Award Winner“A winning tale of love.” —Kirkus (starred review)Perfect for fans of Charlotte’s Web and The One and Only Ivan, Saving Winslow is an uplifting modern classic in the making about a young boy who befriends an ailing new

Author Sharon Creech

Pages 176

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2018-09-11

ISBN 0062570730 9780062570734

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.5

Tips

Emily Bishop's profile image

emily_bishop_698 shared a tip "It’s sad then a happy ending you should read it!"

Riley 's profile image

riley_9909 shared a tip "It’s really short, but very good and sad"

gacha kyla's profile image

gacha_kyla shared a tip "I loved it, its such a heartwarming book with meaning, i love it"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top