Ink in the Blood poster

Details

A lush, dark YA fantasy debut that weaves together tattoo magic, faith, and eccentric theater in a world where lies are currency and ink is a weapon, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake.   Celia Sand and her best friend, Anya Burtoni, are inklings for the esteemed religion of Profeta

Buy now

More details

Author Kim Smejkal

Pages 464

Publisher HarperCollins

Published Date 2020-02-11

ISBN 0358164508 9780358164500

Ratings

Google 3.5

Tips

lil jam's profile image

lil_jam_8535 shared a tip "Amazing LGBTQIA+ representation! #fantasy #mystery #lgbt"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top