The Hollows Series Books 1-4

Books | Kim Harrison

The Hollows Series Books 1-4 poster


From New York Times bestselling author, Kim Harrison, comes the first book in her brilliant Hollows series; packed with the perfect balance of wry humour and thrilling action, which will delight fans of thrillers and fantasy alike. Includes: Dead Witch Walking, The Good, The Bad, and The Undead, Eve

Buy now

More details

Author Kim Harrison

Pages 1930

Publisher HarperCollins Publishers

Published Date 2013-12-05

ISBN 0007555482 9780007555482


Google 4.5


Krista Taylor's profile image

krista_taylor_5594 shared a tip "Fun strong female characters"

david watkins's profile image

david_watkins_1045 shared a tip "great characters and loce the world she buulds"

Scroll to top