We Are the Brennans poster

Details

**INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER**In the vein of Mary Beth Keane’s Ask Again, Yes and Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney's The Nest, Tracey Lange’s We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame—and the redemptive power of love—in an Irish Catholic family torn apart by secrets.When twenty-nine-year

Buy now

More details

Author Tracey Lange

Pages 256

Publisher Celadon Books

Published Date 2021-08-03

ISBN 1250796202 9781250796202

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Meredith 's profile image

Meredith shared a tip "4/5- Good family drama, I didn’t want it to end. Read in one sitting"

Skye Edelson-Bennett's profile image

skye_edelson-bennett shared a tip "I really enjoyed this book! Liked all the different perspectives. Definitely recommend!"

Bobby Hannafey's profile image

bobbyhannafey shared a tip "MOVING and DELIGHTFUL!"

Lauren Pellegrino's profile image

lauren_pellegrino shared a tip "Read this in one sitting! One of my fave books of summer 2021!"

Emily O'Neill's profile image

emily_oneill_5783 shared a tip "LOVED this book!!! 🍀✨ I can’t stop recommending it & would be overjoyed if she wrote a sequel."

claire_yamagata shared a tip "Compass by Murray Lee"

Chris Trillo's profile image

chris_trillo shared a tip "Family drama"

Victoria Beach's profile image

dinotoria shared a tip "This book made me feel all the emotions! I fell in love with the family and was sad to say goodbye at the end of the book."

Kori VanderZanden's profile image

kori_vanderzanden shared a tip "Really loved this book up till the end…. Hoping for a sequel and that’s why it ended like it did."

keri_howell shared a tip "I loved this book!"

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top