Track of the Cat (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 1) poster

Details

She was looking for peace, yet finds murder instead... Nevada Barr's award-winning series featuring park ranger Anna Pigeon brings an unyielding love of nature and sense of fair play to the mystery genre - delve into the first adventure in Track of the Cat. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Paul Doi

Author Nevada Barr

Pages 205

Publisher Headline

Published Date 2013-05-09

ISBN 1472202082 9781472202086

Ratings

Google 3.5

Scroll to top