The Jane Austen Society poster

Details

* INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER *"This novel delivers sweet, smart escapism." —People"Fans of The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society will adore The Jane Austen Society... A charming and memorable debut, which reminds us of the universal language of literature and

Author Natalie Jenner

Pages 320

Publisher St. Martin's Publishing Group

Published Date 2020-05-26

ISBN 1250248728 9781250248725

Buy from Amazon

Ratings

Google 4.0

Tips

Lisa Morris's profile image

Lisamorris shared a tip "lovely characters and interesting way to think about Jane Austen and her amazing works"

Annette Laurin's profile image

annette_laurin shared a tip "I loved everything about this book. It's my go to when I run out of books to read lol"

Angela Schmidt's profile image

angela_schmidt_1639 shared a tip "Good character development. Interesting story. Loved the setting. Anything Jane Austen floats my boat."

Kim Burke's profile image

kim_burke_3019 shared a tip "Loved this book."

arrianna_scarponi shared a tip "It’s a great read if you enjoy character depth. Also many reflective thoughts on Austin characters."

i_h shared a tip "For lovers of Jane Austen + for those who appreciate how story binds us together."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top