Eternal Rider poster

Details

A dark, sexy romance from New York Times bestselling author Larissa Ione for readers of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire: she's his only hope to stop the Apocalypse—but is he willing to pay the price?His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his powerful shoulders. If h

Buy now

More details

Author Larissa Ione

Pages 432

Publisher Grand Central Publishing

Published Date 2011-04-01

ISBN 0446584452 9780446584456

Ratings

Google 4.0

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top