Sea Breeze Volume 1 poster


This ebook bundle includes the first three books in Abbi Glines’s Sea Breeze series: Breathe, Because of Low, and While It Lasts.From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat

Buy now

More details

Author Abbi Glines

Pages 976

Publisher Simon and Schuster

Published Date 2016-05-03

ISBN 1481478834 9781481478830


sandra_nicole_mcgra shared a tip "Mine too! This series got me into reading."

gillian_7722 shared a tip "I’m due to go back and read the series again. I honestly liked the Rosemary Beach better."

As an Amazon Associate Likewise earns from qualifying purchases.

Scroll to top