Burnt Sugar poster

Details

SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE 2020LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2021WINNER OF THE SUSHILA DEVI AWARD 2021A searing debut novel about mothers and daughters, obsession and betrayal - for fans of Jenny Offill, Deborah Levy, Rachel Cusk and Diana Evans'Beautifully written, emotionally

Author Avni Doshi

Pages 240

Publisher Penguin UK

Published Date 2020-07-30

ISBN 0241989159 9780241989159

Ratings

Google 3.0

Scroll to top